top of page
Foxarocious - VidIQ Affiliate Graphic banner.jpg

Doubling down on the power of the internet - 9/28/18

Yo!! How's it been??

It's been tight over here.










Seriously lol other than setting my merch store up in a way I'm finally okay to sell with and starting a couple of other extracurricular projects, it's been super chill...it's even getting that way outside!


Fall is my favorite season. Not just because it contains my birth month, but also because where I live, it gets so cool and nice. Then everything dies. 😊

(it gets spooky too, especially when you live right across from the woods...)

😂 So let's talk about this Fall!


For starters, I recorded a new single with MTrilogy and Pharaoh Uchiha that'll be out next month on all major streaming services. Except this time, I'm rappin'. It's the 1st song I've rapped on publicly since 2015.


SO consider taking a moment to follow me on Spotify if you already aren't so they let you know when every new project drops within nanoseconds!

I promise it won't be that long before I rap or even provide vocals on music again. In the meantime, I'll be sharpening my camera skills by streaming on Twitch and my selling skills by figuring out new ways to expose my merch to more people that'd be interested! I made a new 90s Kid type shirt with more designs coming. It feels like I'm getting better and better at predicting trends by paying attention.


Getting a little "woo-woo" for a sec, it also feels like when I move, my reality moves with me. It happens in ways that are perfect and yet probable results; it's pretty crazy. I wouldn't know most of what I know about marketing and opportunity if I weren't born in this era...so in the next 3 months, you'll see me doubling (if not infinitely multiplying) my exposure efforts online.


I think I'll regret it if I don't.

I think you will too.

I gotta get to work.


Stay gold,

Fox

Recent Posts

See All

NSFW Spider Man voice dub

NSFW for N-words, language and mature themes! CAST AND CREW: Asian lady, "Miles", Spider Man, Green Goblin, Rhino Man Voxarocious Green Goblin, Venom and Carnage, "Miles", Animal Doctor, Asian lady MT

bottom of page