top of page
Foxarocious - VidIQ Affiliate Graphic banner.jpg

"Ultimate Smash" | Foxarocious Music


"Ultimate Smash"

Released: 1/1/19

STREAM

-------------

UPC

ASIN


Producer's Note:

So, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate (for Nintendo Switch) was revealed this year at E3 and it's fully featured with EVERY single character in Smash history! I haven't been hyped up for a game like this since...well, to be honest, since Spider-Man PS4 was revealed, but I am excited all the same!!


So excited that it has spurred my first upload of 2018 (...halfway through 2018 😅) I'd like it to become a celebration song for Smash and a hype song to beat your best friends up to.


You should enjoy it all the same. Check it out!


It's relatively short because I'm desperately attempting to attach a written verse to it before the end of next week. Wish me luck and...


Stay gold,

Fox

bottom of page